Keynote Panel – iCET: Growing the Indo-US Critical Technology Ecosystem

Alka Thakur

Event Timeslots (1)

Govindan Rangarajan, Director, Indian Institute of Science (IISc), Bangalore;
Subhasis Chaudhuri, Director, IIT Bombay (Session Chairperson);
B S Murty, Director, IIT Hyderabad;
Rajeev Ahuja, Director IIT Ropar;
K N Satyanarayana, Director, IIT Tirupati;
Mohan Kumar, Program Director, National Science Foundation (NSF);
Tobin Smith, SVP of Global Relations and Public Policy, Association of American Universities (AAU);
Moderated by: Rajat Gupta, Chairman PanIIT USA;

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Fields marked with an * are required.

Today Upcoming Events

Get Your Ticket Now!

Ut tellus dolor, dapibus eget, elementum vel, cursus eleifend

Buy Ticket
Upcoming Events