Keynote Panel – The Future of the IITs – Excellence in Technical Education

Hardial Singh

Event Timeslots (1)

Manoj Singh Gaur, Director, IIT Jammu;
Virendra Kumar Tewari, Director, IIT Kharagpur (Session Chairperson);
Kamal Kishore Pant, Director, IIT Roorkee;
Rajiv Prakash, Director, IIT Bhilai;
Sharad Saraf, Governor, Board of Directors, IITs Bombay & Jammu;
Moderated by: Rajat Gupta, Chairman PanIIT USA;

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Fields marked with an * are required.

Today Upcoming Events

Get Your Ticket Now!

Ut tellus dolor, dapibus eget, elementum vel, cursus eleifend

Buy Ticket
Upcoming Events