IIT2024 Recognitions

Alka Thakur

Event Timeslots (1)

Atul Mathur, President Capital IIT, Rajesh Jha, Chair Fundraising, Bob Nathan, Chair Outreach, Vikram Baruah, Chair Volunteers;

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Fields marked with an * are required.

Today Upcoming Events

Get Your Ticket Now!

Ut tellus dolor, dapibus eget, elementum vel, cursus eleifend

Buy Ticket
Upcoming Events