Closing Ceremony & Volunteer Recognition Awards

Alka Thakur

Event Timeslots (1)

Atul Mathur, IIT 2024 Co-Chair & TK Mukherjee, Chair Events;
Ron Gupta, Animesh Pathak, Swati Despande, Witty Bindra;

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Fields marked with an * are required.

Today Upcoming Events

Get Your Ticket Now!

Ut tellus dolor, dapibus eget, elementum vel, cursus eleifend

Buy Ticket
Upcoming Events